Bewertungen

8,7
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,8
Komfort
8,7
Lage der Unterkunft
8,7
Einrichtungen
8,4
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,7

Bewertungen

    Verena
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    3. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Stefan
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    20. Mai 2018

    Die Anlage kann ohne jede Einschränkung weiterempfohlen werden.

    Einzelne Fenster sind reparaturbedürftig und die Klimaanlage war ein klein wenig zu laut ...
    Die Azsstattung der etwas älteren Anlage ist sehr hochwertig.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    11. Mai 2018
    Pool
    Keith
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Juni 2018
    Nothing
    Location
    fred fa
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Juni 2018

    Great value

    A bit dated, but no problem
    Great value, lots of room, great kitchen , good location
    Bunny Books
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    11. Juni 2018

    Totally happy with our stay. Comfortable place.

    The pool chairs and tables/umbrellas need to be replaced. Many of the straps on the chairs were missing. Also, someone needs to trim the palms surrounding the pool. Too many of the buds were falling in the pool area. The hot tub was way too hot also. No elevator requiring climbing stairs to upper units.
    The location is perfect. Close to town and within walking distance to nice restaurants and grocery store. I especially liked the covered parking, and the large two bedroom unit with two full bathrooms. The kitchen was well stocked with all the cooking items required.
    Shelia
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Juni 2018

    Our stay was from Friday to Monday. We loved everything about our Villa, it was clean and spacious

    How friendly the staff was and a well kept property.
    Jessica
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    3. Juni 2018
    Poor WiFi connection, AC set to a certain degree couldn’t adjust, maid service not included, unless you paid an additional fee, one staff member not friendly at all, maybe having challenging morning.
    Small location, quite, clean. Front desk staff very nice, informative on activities to do in the area.
    Holly
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Juni 2018

    Over all we loved our time here, and we are very thankful to management.

    Internet was super slow. Pool was dirty the 4 days we stayed. Comforters on the beds are dated.
    Management was amazing, very sweet and accommodating. Rooms were nice, loved the kitchen, bathrooms, space. Fresh towels, and comfy beds.. beautiful surroundings.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. Mai 2018

    SIMPLY PERFECT! WILL COME AGAIN!

    Desert Vacation Villas is a wonderful location for a nice retreat in Palms Springs. It feels like a travel back in time when you sit at the pool surrounded by the really!!! cool and stylish pool accessories (they are new!!) they just appear to be from the 60s or so. The villa itself is very modern, very clean and had a huge kitchen with EVERYTHING you need for cooking. Not only dishes etc. but also dishwashing liquid etc. The place is also quiet and the staff is friendly. AN ABSOLUTELY PERFECT STAY!!! Will definitely come again! Thanks Desert Vacation Villas for making our family vacation so amazing!
    William
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    23. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Anne Grethe
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    21. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Andra
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Mai 2018
    I loved the extremely friendly staff, very quiet and relaxing place to stay.
    Lilla
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    17. Mai 2018

    Nice apartment with a 90s vibe

    Bit outdated
    Lots of space, two bedrooms, kitchen with everything
    Martha
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    15. Mai 2018

    What’s not to love??!!

    Trip was too short!!
    Proximity to downtown
    Roxanna Arroyo-Falcon-Borrero
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Mai 2018

    Great family weekend

    Nothing
    Every thing, close to town, had a full kitchen and it was clean and roomy
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    13. Mai 2018
    Outdoor space (balcony/terrace) on fit two people when the apartments are designed for 6 people. We had a terrace and there was plenty of land in front so I don't understand why they made it so small? Only a thought, loved the place otherwise.
    Lots of space for a young family. Fully equipped kitchen. Pool was excellent.
    vincent
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    12. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tomasz
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    11. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen