Reviews

8.6
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.7
Property Location
8.7
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.7
Value
8.6

Reviews

    rachel
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 19, 2018

    We enjoyed just the one night but we used the pool and kitchen for breakfast. Very comfortable.

    Neat, Clean and roomy.
    Kan
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Linda
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 16, 2018

    Better than I hoped!

    Alice
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    April 13, 2018

    Very relaxing friendly and will defiantly be back to stay again.

    We weren't able to stay longer.
    Everything was excellent close proximity to everything. The room was comfortable. We just really enjoyed our stay
    Arthur Sanchez
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 12, 2018

    Almost a great getaway

    Power outages and nothing done about it
    Near shops and stores
    Noon
    th

    Review Score

    10
    April 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    DAVID
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chris
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 11, 2018

    very good value

    Pool water was not heated and Hot tub was luke warm. As I had read in other reviews there is a fairly strong distinct cleaner odor when you come into the room.
    Great value and location downtown Palm Springs. Spacious two bedroom, and spacious kitchen. Unit was very clean.
    Marjorie Daniels
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 9, 2018

    Great location and very comfortable place to stay for our family of 4.

    The cleaning products used were a bit strong. But that is just a picky comment. The apartment was very clean
    The location was great. The set up with two bedrooms and two baths with a living room and kitchen was awesome for our family of 4. We were very comfortable.
    Martin
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 6, 2018

    Great location, easy access to town,

    Jacuzzi wasn't operational during our visit.
    Linda
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 4, 2018
    Location of our room. Our small patio looked out onto the parking lot. We were located on the bottom floor, I had requested a second story room.
    The pool
    Eva
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 3, 2018

    Overall a good stay

    Got to the hotel a bit early, had to wait until check in time due to rooms not being ready. Hot tub closed for most of our stay
    Ladies at he front desk were very friendly and helpful.
    Jim
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 3, 2018

    Overall Desert Villa was a good place for a short stay. A bit dated & nothing fancy but clean.

    Decor was a bit dated & the bathrooms were small.
    Convenient, good value. Friendly staff.
    Megan
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 2, 2018

    I really enjoyed my stay and I’ll definately be back.

    Pullout bed was not comfortable at all.. but what pullout bed really is.
    Great deal, lots of space, nice location, and nice people.
    Leigh Ann
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 2, 2018

    We had a nice time and would definitely recommend to others.

    Office closes early.
    Quiet place. Everything was nice and comfortable. Love the refreshing of things during the week.
    SANJEEV JAIN
    qa

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 28, 2018

    Stay at desert vacation villa

    They should provide breakfast option in their deals.
    The location, the 2 bedroom suite, the pool and the view from the property.
    ca

    Review Score

    5.4
    March 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anthony
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Megan
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 26, 2018

    Clean, apartment-style living!

    They claim no assistance at night, but our room key deactivated at least 5 times after 6pm(we didn't store them by ccs or phones!) and a friendly maintenance man was there until at least 10pm. The rooms are a little outdated yet clean. They advertised 3 queen beds and we had a king, two twins and a pull out couch. Someone had to sleep in a chair.
    Traveling with teenaged kids and my mother, it was excellent having the option to stay in a clean, centrally located apartment. I was told most of the units are time shares.
    Emma
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 25, 2018

    Value for money

    The room was clean and spacious. Pool area was nice and pool heated. The showers in the room weren't the best and it could do with some updating, but overall, for the price, I would recommend it.
Loading reviews...