This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.6 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.6
Property Location
8.7
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.7
Value
8.6
Reviews
    mark larson
    us
    10
    February 13, 2018
    All good
    Location
    debbie
    us
    8.3
    February 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Real
    ca
    6.2
    February 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elvia
    us
    10
    January 31, 2018
    I was able to purchase tickets to visit the Zoo in Palm Desert. What a beautiful place to visit.
    The villa was very clean and spacious. Away from the busy town.
    James
    us
    10
    January 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nz
    10
    January 25, 2018
    We will be back again and the pool was the best!
    The pool was fabulous and the staff were nice!
    us
    7.5
    January 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MELINDA H.
    us
    10
    January 15, 2018
    Great value
    Very quiet...very comfortable
    us
    8.8
    January 9, 2018
    Good value and lots of space for the family.
    We usually bring our own pillows but we forgot them. I wish I hadn’t since the pillows felt lumpy
    The two balconies added lots of natural light. They accommodated our requests, early check in, to be on the second floor and near the pool!
    Mark
    us
    8.8
    January 8, 2018
    Had fun.
    Mom is 90, it could have been on the 1st floor.
    2 rooms w/kitchen and dinning table for 6.
    Melinda
    us
    8.3
    December 25, 2017
    Bedspreads looked like they were from the 1990s. Sheets, blankets and pillows were old and shabby. Unit had musty smell that we noticed every time we entered.
    Location was perfect for access to town and sightseeing. Hot tub was nice and hot! Swimming pool great temp. Laundry facilities very convenient. Kitchen had everything we needed. Bathrooms were nice with plenty of towels.
    Leon
    us
    9.2
    December 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jingfang
    us
    8.3
    December 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Francis
    us
    9.2
    December 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    gb
    10
    November 14, 2017
    The apartment was clean and tidy and very quiet, with no road noise
    Jennifer
    us
    5.8
    November 6, 2017
    The bed was very uncomfortable and they have bedspreads instead of comforters. The decorating is old fashion. I was not comfortable for the amount of money that we paid
    It was nice to have 2 bedrooms, kitchen and living room. The kitchen had all of the items needed to make meals and serve to the family. The mist at the pool was very nice.
    Stephanie
    us
    8.8
    October 23, 2017
    Relaxing, clean and
    us
    7.5
    October 16, 2017
    Near all
    David
    us
    6.7
    October 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rick J.
    us
    7.9
    September 28, 2017
    Spacious condos for the price.
    Furniture is outdated
    Great size for the price!
Loading reviews...
Close