より快適に閲覧できるよう、当サイトではCookieを使用しています。サイトの閲覧を続けることで、お使いの端末上のCookieの使用に同意したものとみなされます。 Cookieの使用について.
今すぐ予約

クチコミ

8.6 クチコミスコア
カテゴリー
清潔さ
8.6
快適さ
8.6
ロケーション
8.6
施設・設備
8.3
スタッフ
8.6
コストパフォーマンス
8.5
クチコミ
    Chris
    nz
    8.8
    2017年11月3日
    Good value, pleasant stay.
    Nothing
    The apartment was large and clean. It was very well located and the staff were helpful.
    Kari
    ca
    10
    2017年11月1日
    コメントはありません。
    Victoriaaaaa
    cn
    10
    2017年10月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Jennifer
    gb
    9.2
    2017年9月11日
    Excellent stay would recommend it.
    The only problem we had was the wifi was not the best as they said they had a problem as you couldn't get it in your room but by the pool. But you went by the pool and it was a hit or miss
    The property was great it had everything you needed as it was like a apartment beds bathroom very clean. Excellent location it was in the middle of everything. Nice little pool staff very nice very helpful.
    milanpianista
    us
    9.2
    2017年9月5日
    1. But that's not a good idea for sleep for 6 adults. (I recommend for 4 adults.) 2. The patio is totally different from thier photos. (Actually very tiny)
    Location is good. Very clean room and well conditioned. Specially he kitchen was almost perfect. Ex) big refrigerator, wach machine, cups, dishes, forks, knives, even blender, coffee machine............ awesome!!!! I cooked easily and had a great dinner with my family.
    collette
    gb
    9.2
    2017年8月23日
    Good location, comfy and well equipped, spacious suites.
    The WiFi came in and out but not a big issue.
    Really spacious accommodation with all you could need for a longer stay. Pool area great and the misters over the lounges very welcome.Beds really comfy.
    Susan
    ca
    7.5
    2017年8月1日
    Wifi worked only about 20 per cent of the time. NOT acceptable given that the property is described as having wifi. A property that caters to families needs to address this so the wifi is strong and reliable. We called the support number several times during our stay and each time they rebooted it which helped for a few hours only.
    Functional space for a family. Good location.
    Susan
    gb
    10
    2017年7月16日
    Everything
    Ilse
    be
    10
    2017年7月9日
    nice overnight stay in Palm Springs
    although we arrived beyond the check-in hours, it was very easy to get the key. The appartment was nice and cool, very appreciated when outside it was +45 degrees. The beds were okay, the citchen had everything we needed, bathrooms were fully equipped. Nothing to complain about
    us
    10
    2017年7月5日
    Everything
    Christine-Mariz
    ca
    10
    2017年6月29日
    コメントはありません。
    David
    gb
    9.6
    2017年6月27日
    コメントはありません。
    Luis
    us
    8.3
    2017年6月20日
    Right in the middle of the mix of DT Palm Springs!
    It was a small pool. But OK
    The accomodation was like a small 2 bedroom apt. It was cozy and right in the middle of the DT Palm Springs mix. I would recommend for a family visiting from out of town.
    XJQ
    us
    7.1
    2017年6月18日
    To be honest, Getting the key requires some efforts, would be better if someone can stay at the reception 24 hrs.
    Big suite with two bedrooms and big living room with kitchen. It's more suitable for a family staying here for several days during a long vacation. We were too fast-paced and just stopped here on our route to Arizona.
    Maria
    is
    8.8
    2017年6月14日
    Arriving later than expected and used phone on site to get passcode to unlock a box where the key was supposed to be. The guy that answered said we were not on the list so he would not let us have the passcode. Luckily there was a lady that approached us (staff) and she had the number to the box where an envelope waited with our name on. She helped us find our room etc.
    Comfortable beds, nice apartment were well equipped.
    Michael
    gb
    8.3
    2017年5月4日
    Good for a family
    Leaving
    The space
    Carl
    nz
    8.3
    2017年4月30日
    Good stay at Desert
    Good place to stay for families. Facilities are very tidy, and have been refurbished over the years. One or two parts are looking slightly dated, but the property managers have done a good job in keeping the place up to date, clean and tidy. Our family room was of generous proportions, with a king sized bed and ensuite. Overall a good set up, we used the pool, BBQ facilities, guest laundry, and free DVD hire from their 100 or so DVD collection. Convenience store is close by, and there was full kitchen facilities in our room. Would recommend this as a place to stay for a family with kids.
    YIQING
    cn
    10
    2017年4月28日
    コメントはありません。
    Berit
    gb
    9.2
    2017年4月23日
    Ideal family location - Palm Springs
    Aircon wasn't always working, but we survived due to fans.
    Lovely pool and atmosphere in pool area, incl. a barbecue. Roomy, although slightly dated but clean accommodation. Quiet and perfect for family vacation. Fancy hotel across the road has excellent ice cream shop attached, went every day! Due to unforeseen circumstances we had had to change accommodation and we were very happy to have chosen Desert Vacation Villas!
    Michael
    gb
    9.2
    2017年4月15日
    Great villa by pool - central and quiet
    Amazing mountain views
読み込み中...
閉じる