후기

8.7
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.8
편안함
8.7
숙소 위치
8.7
시설
8.4
직원
8.7
가격 대비 가치
8.7

후기

    Keith
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 18일
    Nothing
    Location
    fred fa
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 15일

    Great value

    A bit dated, but no problem
    Great value, lots of room, great kitchen , good location
    Bunny Books
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 11일

    Totally happy with our stay. Comfortable place.

    The pool chairs and tables/umbrellas need to be replaced. Many of the straps on the chairs were missing. Also, someone needs to trim the palms surrounding the pool. Too many of the buds were falling in the pool area. The hot tub was way too hot also. No elevator requiring climbing stairs to upper units.
    The location is perfect. Close to town and within walking distance to nice restaurants and grocery store. I especially liked the covered parking, and the large two bedroom unit with two full bathrooms. The kitchen was well stocked with all the cooking items required.
    Shelia
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 3일

    Our stay was from Friday to Monday. We loved everything about our Villa, it was clean and spacious

    How friendly the staff was and a well kept property.
    Jessica
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 6월 3일
    Poor WiFi connection, AC set to a certain degree couldn’t adjust, maid service not included, unless you paid an additional fee, one staff member not friendly at all, maybe having challenging morning.
    Small location, quite, clean. Front desk staff very nice, informative on activities to do in the area.
    Holly
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 2일

    Over all we loved our time here, and we are very thankful to management.

    Internet was super slow. Pool was dirty the 4 days we stayed. Comforters on the beds are dated.
    Management was amazing, very sweet and accommodating. Rooms were nice, loved the kitchen, bathrooms, space. Fresh towels, and comfy beds.. beautiful surroundings.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 25일

    SIMPLY PERFECT! WILL COME AGAIN!

    Desert Vacation Villas is a wonderful location for a nice retreat in Palms Springs. It feels like a travel back in time when you sit at the pool surrounded by the really!!! cool and stylish pool accessories (they are new!!) they just appear to be from the 60s or so. The villa itself is very modern, very clean and had a huge kitchen with EVERYTHING you need for cooking. Not only dishes etc. but also dishwashing liquid etc. The place is also quiet and the staff is friendly. AN ABSOLUTELY PERFECT STAY!!! Will definitely come again! Thanks Desert Vacation Villas for making our family vacation so amazing!
    William
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Anne Grethe
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Andra
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 21일
    I loved the extremely friendly staff, very quiet and relaxing place to stay.
    Lilla
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 17일

    Nice apartment with a 90s vibe

    Bit outdated
    Lots of space, two bedrooms, kitchen with everything
    Martha
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 15일

    What’s not to love??!!

    Trip was too short!!
    Proximity to downtown
    Roxanna Arroyo-Falcon-Borrero
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 14일

    Great family weekend

    Nothing
    Every thing, close to town, had a full kitchen and it was clean and roomy
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 13일
    Outdoor space (balcony/terrace) on fit two people when the apartments are designed for 6 people. We had a terrace and there was plenty of land in front so I don't understand why they made it so small? Only a thought, loved the place otherwise.
    Lots of space for a young family. Fully equipped kitchen. Pool was excellent.
    vincent
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Tomasz
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Armando
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 9일
    The pool was dirty.
    The weather,mountains restaurants.
    Geraldine
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 7일

    Definitely coming back here again.

    I liked everything. I just don’t like the fact that there is a liquor store at thr corner of their street. That is not their fault.
    Very accommodating host/staff. It’s good when travelling with a family.
    H
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 6일
    Nothing!
    Immaculate, comfortable, and well maintained! The after-hour check-in was a breeze. Excellent location.
이용 후기 로딩중