Reviews

8.7
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.8
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
8.5
Staff
8.7
Value
8.7

Reviews

    Ting
    cn

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    nl

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vivianna
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Helen
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    July 31, 2018

    Great stay, great value for money. Very cute comfortable apartments.

    The room didn’t smell so great. This was not overly a problem as it was probably due to the air con plus the room being a little bit stuffy with no fresh air circulating. We were on the ground floor overlooking the car park so due to this we didn’t feel safe leaving any windows open.
    The apartment was spacious with 2 beds and 2 bathrooms. It was well appointed with everything we needed to cook meals. Check in was easy, there was plenty of parking and the pool views were very nice. The laundry facilities were also very good at $1 dollar per wash and per dry.
    Jodi
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    leticia lafaye
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    July 20, 2018

    Great place

    The villa was 8 miles from the freeway.
    The villa site and room was very clean and comfortable.
    Mary C
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Moises
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    July 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diane
    vn

    Review Score

    10
    July 14, 2018

    Excellent spot in Palm Springs!

    Nothing
    The room was spacious and well appointed with everything you would need. The kitchen was complete and we were able to cook meals in without issue. There were grills located at the pool for guest use. The pool and hot tub were clean and located in a nice pool area with plenty of lounge chairs and a section of misters that kept you cool when sitting underneath. There were lots of extras, like DVDs available to borrow, ping pong, basketball and bicycles. Plenty to keep adults and kids happy! Location is excellent, close to downtown and there are convenience stores located on the block for quick stops. The room was spotlessly clean and the grounds were beautifully maintained.
    Annart2
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 12, 2018
    The Family room apartment
    Frances
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 29, 2018

    Wonderful

    The staff was friendly and helpful. Office worker was outstanding in her customer service! We were celebrating my sisters birthday and boy did we pick the best place to stay. Very close to downtown Palm Springs.
    Tonie
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 7, 2018

    Staff amazing and helpful but accommodation could do with updating.

    Dated furniture, could do with updating.
    We was a bit disappointed on arriving at the property as the apartments are quite dated! having said that the staff were extremely helpful and friendly and once we settled in we became quite used the the accommodation. Main bedroom was huge which was fantastic but air con a bit old and noisy
    Lisa
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 20, 2018

    Good place to stay.

    Very noisy air conditioning, main living areas about tired looking.
    Easy to find, good size for our family of 6. Close to supermarkets and facilities. Great pool near by with diving boards, slides and splash areas. Good for the aerial tramway. Well resources kitchen.
    Lisbeth
    dk

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 13, 2018

    Wonderful non-pricey hotel

    Wonderful non-pricey hotel
    Andrea
    au

    Review Score

    10
    August 13, 2018

    Convenient and comfortable

    Pool, accommodation
    Jean-Louis
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Glenn
    au

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 1, 2018
    Great facilities and two bedrooms and bathrooms was wonderful for the price we paid. Very good restaurant nearby.
    Dirk
    nl

    Review Score

    8.8
    July 28, 2018
    The sofabed is not the best ever, by using the bedcovers of the other beds the comfort increased
    Comfortable appartement with everything what you need during a stay with four to six people, good kitchen, two bathrooms Straightforward and easy check-in/out Close to center of town
    Carina
    se

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 15, 2018
    The room with two single beds, had the air conditioner blowing straight towards one bed. So the one sleeping in that bed got a cold
    Wonderful apartment and fully equipped! Felt like home away.
Loading reviews...