후기

8.7
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.9
편안함
8.8
숙소 위치
8.8
시설
8.5
직원
8.7
가격 대비 가치
8.7

후기

    Tonie
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 9월 7일

    Staff amazing and helpful but accommodation could do with updating.

    Dated furniture, could do with updating.
    We was a bit disappointed on arriving at the property as the apartments are quite dated! having said that the staff were extremely helpful and friendly and once we settled in we became quite used the the accommodation. Main bedroom was huge which was fantastic but air con a bit old and noisy
    Ting
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 8월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Lisa
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 8월 20일

    Good place to stay.

    Very noisy air conditioning, main living areas about tired looking.
    Easy to find, good size for our family of 6. Close to supermarkets and facilities. Great pool near by with diving boards, slides and splash areas. Good for the aerial tramway. Well resources kitchen.
    John
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 8월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Lisbeth
    dk

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 8월 13일

    Wonderful non-pricey hotel

    Wonderful non-pricey hotel
    Andrea
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 13일

    Convenient and comfortable

    Pool, accommodation
    Vivianna
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 8월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jean-Louis
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 8월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Glenn
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 8월 1일
    Great facilities and two bedrooms and bathrooms was wonderful for the price we paid. Very good restaurant nearby.
    Helen
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 7월 31일

    Great stay, great value for money. Very cute comfortable apartments.

    The room didn’t smell so great. This was not overly a problem as it was probably due to the air con plus the room being a little bit stuffy with no fresh air circulating. We were on the ground floor overlooking the car park so due to this we didn’t feel safe leaving any windows open.
    The apartment was spacious with 2 beds and 2 bathrooms. It was well appointed with everything we needed to cook meals. Check in was easy, there was plenty of parking and the pool views were very nice. The laundry facilities were also very good at $1 dollar per wash and per dry.
    Dirk
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 7월 28일
    The sofabed is not the best ever, by using the bedcovers of the other beds the comfort increased
    Comfortable appartement with everything what you need during a stay with four to six people, good kitchen, two bathrooms Straightforward and easy check-in/out Close to center of town
    Jodi
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 7월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    leticia lafaye
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 7월 20일

    Great place

    The villa was 8 miles from the freeway.
    The villa site and room was very clean and comfortable.
    Mary C
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 7월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Moises
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 7월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Carina
    se

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 7월 15일
    The room with two single beds, had the air conditioner blowing straight towards one bed. So the one sleeping in that bed got a cold
    Wonderful apartment and fully equipped! Felt like home away.
    Diane
    vn

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 7월 14일

    Excellent spot in Palm Springs!

    Nothing
    The room was spacious and well appointed with everything you would need. The kitchen was complete and we were able to cook meals in without issue. There were grills located at the pool for guest use. The pool and hot tub were clean and located in a nice pool area with plenty of lounge chairs and a section of misters that kept you cool when sitting underneath. There were lots of extras, like DVDs available to borrow, ping pong, basketball and bicycles. Plenty to keep adults and kids happy! Location is excellent, close to downtown and there are convenience stores located on the block for quick stops. The room was spotlessly clean and the grounds were beautifully maintained.
    Annart2
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 7월 12일
    The Family room apartment
    Chiara
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 7월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중